North America

Alabama

Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Alaska

Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Arizona

Arizona Lighting Sales
2001 West Alameda Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 602-414-9897
Fax: 602-454-8470
Contact: Rick Szymanski
Email: ricks@arizonalightingsales.com
Website: www.arizonalightingsales.com


Arkansas

Porter Lighting & Controls
6001 Murray St.
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-570-8170(Direct 8126)
Fax: 501-570-8175
Contact: Beverley Gardisser
Email: bgardisser@porter-sales.com
Web: www.porterlc.com


California
Bay Area
Associated Lighting Representatives, Inc.
7777 Pardee Lane
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: 510-638-3800
Fax: 510-638-2908
Contact: Darrell Packard, Jr.
Email: darrellcpackard@alrinc.com
Website: www.alrinc.com

Greater LA
Prudential Lighting
1737 East 22nd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Phone: 213-746-0360
Fax: 213-746-8838
Contact: Susan Valderrama
Email: svalderrama@plpsocal.com
Website: www.plpsocal.com


Colorado
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Connecticut
Illuminate I Vanguard Lighting
333 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: 860-282-0597
Fax: 860-282-0857
Contact: Mike Chicoine
Email: mpc@vanguardlighting.com
Website: www.vanguardlighting.com


Delaware
Chesapeake Lighting
9820 Patuxent Woods Dr.
Ste. 200
Columbia, MD 21046-1561
Phone: 270-877-2221
Fax: 270-877-2227
Contact: Eric Immediato
Email: eimmediato@chesapeake-lighting.com
Website: www.chesapeake-lighting.com


Florida
Northern Florida
ALESCO – Next Generation Lighting SOUTH, LLC
115 Cone Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912-536-3441
Contact: Tim Moore
Email: timm@nglsouth.com
Website: www.alesco.us

Greater Miami
Lighting Dynamics
7835 W Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, Florida 33351
Phone: 954-944-0286
Fax: 954-763-1503
Contact: Tony Plonner
Email: tplonner@lightingdynamics.com
Website: www.lightingdynamics.com


Georgia
Atlanta, GA and Northern GA
Next Generation Lighting
5910 Shiloh Rd East, Suite 104
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 404-902-6398
Fax: 678-819-7503
Contact: Tim Duff
Email: tduff@nextgenltg.com.com
Website: www.nextgenltg.com

Southern GA
ALESCO – Next Generation Lighting SOUTH, LLC
115 Cone Street
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912-536-3441
Contact: Tim Moore
Email: timm@nglsouth.com
Website: www.alesco.us


Hawaii
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Idaho
DMA lighting, Inc.
4508 Emerald St.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 208-345-4848
Fax: 208-345-4981
Contact: Greg Eagy
Email: geagy@dmaltg.com
Website: www.dmaltg.com


Illinois
Force Partners
Western Suburbs
18w140 Butterfield Road
Suite 1500
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 630.532.9467
Contact: Pete Kokuzian
Email: pkokuzian@ForceChicago.com
Website: www.ForceChicago.com

 

Chicago
111 W Jackson Blvd
Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: 312.898.2405
Contact: Brian Dauskurdas
Email: bdauskurdas@ForceChicago.com
Website: www.ForceChicago.com


Indiana
Cross Light
104 Jackson St.
Sunman, IN 47041
Phone: 812-623-2000
Fax: 812-623-5204
Contact: Rob Cross
Email: rcross@crosslightinc.com
Website: www.crosslightinc.com


Iowa
AES Lighting Group
8526 F Street
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-330-7810
Fax: 402-398-9599
Contact: Mark Mattea
Email: MMattea@aeslight.com
Web: www.aeslight.com


Kansas
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Kentucky
Cross Light
104 Jackson St.
Sunman, IN 47041
Phone: 812-623-2000
Fax: 812-623-5204
Contact: Rob Cross
Email: rcross@crosslightinc.com
Website: www.crosslightinc.com


Louisiana
New Orleans
ArchLume, Inc.
824 Elmwood Park Blvd
Suite # 235
New Orleans, LA 70123
Phone: 504-734-0370
Fax: 504-734-0290
Contact: Creighton R. Belt
Email: cbelt@archlueminc.com
Website: www.archlumeinc.com


Maine
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Maryland
Chesapeake Lighting
9820 Patuxent Woods Dr.
Ste. 200
Columbia, MD 21046-1561
Phone: 270-877-2221
Fax: 270-877-2227
Contact: Eric Immediato
Email: eimmediato@chesapeake-lighting.com
Website: www.chesapeake-lighting.com


Massachusetts
Boston
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-269-4510
Fax: 617-269-1841
Contact: Paul Mustone
Email: pmustone@reflexlighting.com
Website: www.reflexlighting.com


Michigan

Western Michigan
Crites, Tidey & Associates
908c West River Center Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Phone: 616-647-2400
Fax: 616-647-9322
Contact: Brian Crane
Email: bcrane@critestidey.com
Website: www.critestidey.com

Northern Michigan
Crites, Tidey & Associates
3480 Veteran’s Drive #2
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-941-8686
Fax: 231-941-9277
Contact: Steve Adams
Email: sadams@critestidey.com
Website: www.critestidey.com

Central Michigan
Crites,Tidey & Associates
4185 Mariner lane
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-349-1040
Fax: 616-647-9322
Contact: Dan Crites
Email: dcrites@critestidey.com
Website: www.critestidey.com

Greater Detroit Area
Clarus Lighting
504 E. Fourth St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: 248-677-0850
Fax: 248-677-0512
Contact: Paul Brennan
Email: pbrennan@clarus-lighting.com
Web: www.clarus-lighting.com


Minnesota
Mlazgar Associates
10340 Viking Drive
Suite 150
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone: (952) 943-8080
Fax: (952) 943-8088
Contact: Mark Mlazgar
Email: markm@mlazgar.com
Website: www.mlazgar.com


Mississippi
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Missouri
St. Louis
LTG Partners (Lytetronics – Gateway)
4154 Crescent Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 314-892-8700
Fax: 314-892-7776
Contact: Al Westwood
Email: al-lytes@att.net
Website: www.lytetronics.com


Montana
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Nebraska
AES Lighting Group
8526 F Street
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-330-7810
Fax: 402-398-9599
Contact: Mark Mattea
Email: MMattea@aeslight.com
Web: www.aeslight.com


Nevada
Las Vegas
Design Concepts
4397 W. Sunset Road, Suite #A,
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: 702-313-4825
Fax: 702-313-4827
Contact: Larry Stephens
Email: lstevens@designconceptslv.com
Website: www.designconceptslv.com


New Hampshire
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 617-269-4510
Fax: 617-269-1841
Contact: Paul Mustone
Email: pmustone@reflexlighting.com
Website: www.reflexlighting.com


New Jersey
Northern New Jersey
Enterprise Lighting
20 West 36th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-343-9300
Fax: 212-343-1336
Contact: Joe Gallagher
Email: jgallagher@enterels.com
Web: www.enterels.com

South Jersey
Lighting Solutions
10 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-891-1433
Fax: 610-891-1436
Contact: George Elf
Email: george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Website: www.lightingsolutionsinc.net


New Mexico
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


New York

NYC Metro
Enterprise Lighting Sales
20 W 36th St 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-343-9300
Fax: 212-343-1336
Contact: Gerry Trolio
Email: gtrolio@enterels.com
Website: www.enterels.com

Buffalo Metro
Lightspec
385 Cleveland Drive, Suite 101
Cheektowaga, NY 14215
Phone: 716-836-0707
Fax: 716-836-3747
Contact: Tim Tallman
Email: ttallman@lightspec.com
Website: www.lightspec.com

Rochester – Lightspec

1501 Monroe Ave.
Rochester, NY 14618
Phone: 585-242-8888
Fax: 585-256-8230
Contact: David Seconi
Email: dseconi@lightspec.com
Website: www.lightspec.com

Albany – Lightspec

10 Maxwell Drive, Suite 204
Clifton Park NY 12065
Phone: 518-371-9214
Fax: 518-371-9232
Contact: Ed Kennedy
Email: ekennedy@lightspec.com
Website: www.lightspec.com

Syracuse – Lightspec

1000 7th North Street, Suite B110
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: 315-451-8884
Fax: 315-451-8887
Contact: Mike Ladouceur
Email: mladouceur@lightspec.com
Website: www.lightspec.com


North Carolina
QLS
1829 Capital Blvd., Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone/ Fax: 919-277-0099
Contact: Dave Behrens
Email: dave.behrens@qlsnc.com
Web: www.qlsnc.com


North Dakota
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Ohio
Cross Light
104 Jackson St.
Sunman, IN 47041
Phone: 812-623-2000
Fax: 812-623-5204
Contact: Rob Cross
Email: rcross@crosslightinc.com
Website: www.crosslightinc.com


Oklahoma
Bell & McCoy
719 N Shartel, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: 405-348-3636
Fax: 405-348-3637
Contact: Jason Shaver
Email: jshaver@bellandmccoy.com
Website: www.bellandmccoy.com


Oregon
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Pennsylvania
Lighting Solutions
10 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-891-1433
Fax: 610-891-1436
Contact: George Elf
Email: george@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Website: www.lightingsolutionsinc.net


Rhode Island
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


South Carolina
QLS
1829 Capital Blvd., Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone/ Fax: 919-277-0099
Contact: Dave Behrens
Email: dave.behrens@qlsnc.com
Web: www.qlsnc.com


South Dakota
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Tennessee
Nashville
Factory Sales Associates
618 Grassmere Park Rd, Suite 18
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: 615-242-5050
Fax: 615-254-7706
Contact: Glenn Johnson
Email: gjohnson@fsalighting.com
Website: www.fsalighting.com

Chattanooga
Factory Sales Associates
2733 Kanasita Drive, Suite A
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: 423-899-3724
Fax: 423-899-3770
Contact: Randy Smith
Email: rsmith@fsalighting.com
Website: www.fsalighting.com

Knoxville
Factory Sales Associates
3939 papermill Drive, Suite B
Knoxville, TN 37909
Phone: 865-546-1434
Fax: 865-974-9391
Contact: John Myshrall
Email: jmyshrall@fsalighting.com
Website: www.fsalighting.com


Texas
North Texas
Bell & McCoy
4630 Nall Road
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
Phone: 469-574-0300
Fax: 469-574-0299
Contact: Scott Thomas
Email: sthomas@bellandmccoy.com
www.bellandmccoy.com

South Central Texas
Bell & McCoy
4940 Eisenhauer, Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78218
Phone: 713-223-4146
Fax: 713-222-8946
Contact: Jim Martin
Email: jmartin@bellandmccoy.com
www.bellandmccoy.com

South Texas
Bell & McCoy
7601 North Loop East
Houston, TX 77028
Phone: 713-223-4146
Fax: 713-222-8946
Contact: Rob Duncan
Email: rduncan@bellandmccoy.com
www.bellandmccoy.com

Austin
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls
10435 Burnet Road #104
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-719-1800
Fax: 512-719-1850
Contact: Scott Douglas
Email: sdouglas@bellandmccoy.com
www.bellandmccoy.com


Utah
JRC Inc.
3041 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119
Phone: 801-243-2542 (cell)
Fax: 801-975-1411
Contact: Kurt Miller
Email: kurt.miller@jrclight.com
Web: www.jrclight.com


Vermont
Illuminate I Vanguard Lighting
333 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: 860-282-0597
Fax: 860-282-0857
Contact: Mike Chicoine
Email: mpc@vanguardlighting.com
Website: www.vanguardlighting.com


Virginia
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Washington (state)
Greater Seattle
Lighting Group NW
5700 6th Avenue Suite 215
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-298-9000
Fax: 206-763-2764
Contact: Jim Meyer
Email: jmeyer@lightinggroupnw.com
Website: www.lightinggroupnw.com


Washington DC
Chesapeake Lighting
9820 Patuxent Woods Dr.
Ste. 200
Columbia, MD 21046-1561
Phone: 301-953-2020
Fax: 301-953-0124
Contact: Eric Immediato
Email: eimmediato@chesapeake-lighting.com
Website: www.chesapeake-lighting.com


West Virginia
JJM Associates
549 Southlake Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: 804-377-8249
Fax: 806-828-3062
Contact: Jim Mitchell
Email: jmitchell@jjmassociates.com
Website: www.jjmassociates.com


Wisconsin
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Wyoming
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 South Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


 

Global

Australia

Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 S. Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Asia

Bangkok
Chingchai & Sons Engineering Co., Ltd.
213 Soi Ekamai 10 Yak 6
Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone: +662-392-2200
Fax: +662-392-6966
Contact: Atch Kosiyabong
Email: atch@ccse-group.com
Website: www.ccse-group.com


Canada

Quebec Montreal
Groupe Lumitech
45 Des Chenes
St-Philippe, QC J0L 2K0
Phone: 514-987-9700
Fax: 450-444-9840
Contact: Rene Globensky
Email: rene@lumitech.ca
Web: www.lumitech.ca

Ontario – Scarborough
Salex/Marnik
45 Rolark Drive
Scarborough, ON M1R 3B1
Phone: 416-293-2290
Fax: 416-293-0638
Contact: Robert Montoni
Email: rmontoni@salex-marnik.com
Web: www.salex-marnik.com

British Columbia – Greater Vancouver
Architectural lighting Solutions
1103 Eyremount Dr. Suite 101
West Vancouver, BC V7S 2B9
Phone: 604-926-6066
Fax: 604-925-9767
Contact: Wendy Torgerson
Email: torgeson.wendy@gmail.com
Web: www.alslightingsolutions.com


Europe

Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 S. Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


Middle East

Dubai
Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 S. Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


South America

Boca Flasher Sales Team
508 S. Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com


USA – Mexico & Carribbean
Go to our North America
page for specific region, or contact our Boca Flasher Sales Team.

508 S. Military Trail
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442 – USA
Phone: 561-989-5338
Fax: 561-982-8323
Contact: Sales
Email: sales@bocaflasher.com